Art of my new JRPG project called 僕の崩れた世界[UPDATED]

This is the last version of this drawing/painting, I won’t change it anymore. I’m working on a new art for the game that can say more what is about.

About the JRPG, it will be called “Bokuno Kuzureta Sekai” or “My Destroyed World”. Is different from everything you have seen till now, I’m using my own art style in the game graphic and Unity3D. It have been in developed for about 3 years. It is s not time to talk about it now, however, if you interested to know more, just follow this page. Probably in May I shall be releasing a Preview Video introducing the game.

bokunokuzurettasekai.jpg

Leave a Reply

